Woefkesranch has already received 2195 emails
from satisfied customers (since 2014)

avarage score for the dwergkeesje of woefkesranch


husky
Avarage score of 5/5 based on 189 client reviews

pomeranian Benji

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on March 9th, 2020
5/ 5stars

Hi Marleen, 

 

Thank you again for your time on Saturday, was great to come down. 

 

Benji made it home safe and surprisingly he drove very very well. We had a little bit of low sugar towards the end but saw this quickly and gave him some of the vitamins. He was fine afterwards. 

 

He has settled in very well and already taking over the house… Definitely a showman! 

 

We don’t have Facebook, but would be more than delighted to recommend you should anyone ask! 

 

All the best, 

 

Nathan 

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0


dwergkeesje, Pomeranian, spitz nain




dwergkeesje

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on March 2nd, 2020
5/ 5stars

Van puppie naar  puber

Verzonden vanaf Samsung-tablet.

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0

0
0



dwergkeesje, Pomeranian, spitz nain




Pomeriaan

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on February 17th, 2020
5/ 5stars

Beste,

 

Goed thuis gekomen met ons gezinslid, nu is ze wat moe van het ritje van 45 minuten.

 

Beschrijving: Luna1.jpg

 

Met groeten Sigrid en Marina,

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0

0
0



dwergkeesje, Pomeranian, spitz nain




Dwergkees

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on February 13th, 2020
5/ 5stars

Ze is nog niet goed wakker en ligt nog wat te soezen na het harde werk in haarwerkmap en op stap te gaan met haar handtas :), dikke merci

Beschrijving: <a href=Beschrijving: <a href=

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0

0
0



dwergkeesje, Pomeranian, spitz nain




Lou – Dwergkeeshond

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on January 30th, 2020
5/ 5stars

Beste
Hierbij een foto van onze pomeriaan die vandaag 3 jaar werd. ‘Lou Van Lancker’. We zijn er super blij mee! Mvg

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0

0
0



dwergkeesje, Pomeranian, spitz nain




Dwergkeesje – Simone

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on January 23rd, 2020
5/ 5stars

Verzonden vanaf Samsung-tablet.

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0

0
0



dwergkeesje, Pomeranian, spitz nain




Spitz Nain, – Milla

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on January 12th, 2020
5/ 5stars

Bonjour 

Merci  pour  votre  message  pour  l’anniversaire  de  MILLA.   Elle  se  porte  super  bien  et  est  une  petite  chienne  adorable.  Nous  l’aimons  très  fort.

Voici  quelques  photos  d’elle.

Famille  Delforge-Mittenaere

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0

0
0



dwergkeesje, Pomeranian, spitz nain




Dwergkeesje – Odile

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on December 28th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Odile is vandaag 1 jaar en stelt het zeer goed bij ons! Super lief en aanhankelijk hondje. 

Groetjes

Gaëlle, Brent & Odile

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0

0
0



dwergkeesje, ervaringen Woefkesranch, Pomeranian, spitz nain




Pomeranian – Bellini

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on December 28th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Beste

 

Hartelijk dank voor het verjaardagskaartje en de kerstkaart. Ik wens jullie bij deze prettige feestdagen en een spetterend 2020. De puppy die ik bij jullie heb gekocht, heet Bellini en is een schat van een hondje. Ik ben echt blij met hem. Ik ben jullie hier eeuwig dankbaar voor 🙂

 

In bijlage vindt je een aantal foto’s van hem

 

Met vriendelijke groeten

Ellen Erpels

 

 

 

ImageImageImageImage

Outlook voor iOS downloaden

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0

0
0



dwergkeesje, Pomeranian, spitz nain




Palomino dog

review for dwergkeesje - by ,Posted on December 19th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Hi, Marleen,

This is jenny, long time no see.

 

Merry x mas.

My friend ask if you have polomino dog now to sell.

Same as the white one we bought last year.

 

If yes, can you send me picture and price. And advise how many months old.

 

Thank you

Regards

Jennie

 

 

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0


dwergkeesje, ervaringen Woefkesranch, Pomeranian, spitz nain







0 0 0