Woefkesranch has already received 2023 emails
from satisfied customers (since 2014)

avarage score for the golden Retriever of woefkesranch


husky
Avarage score of 4.98/5 based on 60 client reviews

Golden Retriever – Maisie

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on July 12th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Hello –

 

After one year, we are extremely happy with Maisie! She is the perfect dog for our family – she loves to play but also knows how to be calm; she is friendly with all other people and dogs, and she is healthy (a few gastric issues now and then but probably because she eats something that she shouldn’t!).

 

Yesterday, at one year of age, she discovered the beach! I think it was the happiest moment of her life. Some photos are attached and here is a link to a video. Feel free to share these on your facebook page.

 

Michel

 

 

————————-

Michel Ehrlich

Co-Founder

kwickr

+32 477 435 456

www.kwickr.com | Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook

 



golden Retriever




Tess – Golden retriever

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on July 7th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Tess is een zeer lief hond en ze leert veel bij. Een gemakkelijke hond

En alvast bedankt voor een mooie pup

Groetjes johan en Joke.



golden Retriever




golden retriever – Simba

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on April 25th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Dank u wel Simba is vandaag 1 jaar!



golden Retriever




Wonderful Bentley

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on April 4th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Hi Marlene,

Bentley has been a month with me now and what joy have I experienced in this month like I havnt in years! I absolutely adore the little guy! here are some of my favourite pictures of the past Month! Thank you for such great service and wonderful dog! We are beste mates forever!



golden Retriever




Duke-Key

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on February 4th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Lief van jullie voor deze herinnering.

Onze 4 voeter heeft extra meer lekkernijen mogen proeven.

Mvg,

David



golden Retriever




Golden Retriever – Carmel

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on January 25th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Birthday 🎂
Hello, Thank you very much for the lovely birthday mail for our baby girl Carmel 🐶 We’d always like to meet Carmel’s brothers and family members if an event is organized. You may find her birthday card below 🎂 Thanks again for everything!



golden Retriever




Golden Retriever – Billie…

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on December 29th, 2018
5/ 5stars

—–Oorspronkelijk bericht—– Van: Hilde Damman [mailto:] Verzonden: zaterdag 29 december 2018 10:04 Aan: CC: Onderwerp: Beste wensen ! En wat foto’s van Billie…
Hallo, zoals je ziet op de foto’s beleven we veel plezier aan Billie en Bolder! Hilde Damman



golden Retriever




golden retriever – Lily

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on November 23rd, 2018
5/ 5stars

Good morning,
Our Princess Lily is growing day by day and it’s already a month since she moved in with us! She settled well from the very first day and the mutual love and understanding was instant between her and the other five in the family!
She is soon ready for her last vaccine, and we have an appointment with Dr Louis on 8 December. I would like to ask if you can please, send the address of Dr Louis?
Thanks in advance! And again, thank you for a beautiful puppy!
Regards,
Joanna ATHLIN VILLA

Sent from my Huawei Mobile



golden Retriever




Golden retriever – Max

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on September 3rd, 2018
5/ 5stars

Bonjour et merci pour votre mail.

 

Max va très bien et a fêté son anniversaire en famille ( voir photos )

 

Merci et bien à vous.



golden Retriever




Golden Retriever – Barry

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on May 17th, 2018
5/ 5stars

onze ”kleine” Barry

al goed gegroeid, prachtige hond, zal nen groten worden

groetjes de fam De Braekeleer



golden Retriever