Woefkesranch has already received 2271 emails
from satisfied customers (since 2014)

avarage score for the husky de siberie of woefkesranch


husky
Avarage score of 5/5 based on 155 client reviews

Husky – Daiya

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on May 13th, 2020
5/ 5stars

Hey ,

Wij hebben vrijdag een afspraak om de vaccinatie  te laten geven

Wij hebben ook de registratieformulieren goed ontvangen

Alles gaat goed met Daiya, in bijlage een foto  van haar

 

Met vriendelijke groeten

 

Wendy  

 

 

Beschrijving: Afbeelding verwijderd door afzender.



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




Husky et chat

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on April 27th, 2020
5/ 5stars

Hello

Voici quelle foto

Beschrijving: <a href=Beschrijving: <a href=Beschrijving: <a href=Beschrijving: <a href=Beschrijving: <a href=

Beschrijving: <a href=

Mr Georg



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




Blue – birthday 1 jaar

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on April 27th, 2020
5/ 5stars

Blue – birthday 1 jaar
Ongelofelijk blij met Blue in ons gezinnetje….



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




Siberische Husky – Laika

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on March 12th, 2020
5/ 5stars
Lieve medewerkers,
Bij deze laat ik jullie weten dat mijn lieve husky vandaag 6 kaarsjes mag uitblazen. Ze is zo een lieve gezonde hond prachtig beestje.. Dankuwel aan de woefkensranch. Dankzij jullie ben ik al 6 jaar gelukkig met mijn hondje ❤️
Mvg A.M.Image



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




Siberische Husky

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on January 13th, 2020
5/ 5stars

> Bonjour nous avons maintenant acheté nyla il y a 5 mois dans votre > élevage je tenais à vous donner des nouvelles. > C est une boule d’amour > Nous allons au dressage 2 fois par semaines et elle écoute à merveille. > Grâce à vos conseils à été vite propre. > Nous allons à la pêche et elle adore ça surtout faire des bisous au > poissons. > Merci à vous et voilà une petite photo pour vous. >



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




Yska – Siberische Husky

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on December 26th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Voici quelques photos du Husky Sibérien acheté chez vous lundi. Elle s’appelle Yska. Bonne soirée et joyeux noël



ervaringen Woefkesranch, husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




Husky – Blue

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on November 29th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Hij is heel braaf in de wagen



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




Husky

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on October 9th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Hi Marleen

Hope you are well. We got a husky puppy from you at the beginning of Feb and we are absolutely loving him!! He is the sweetest, mostly loving and beautiful dog! He is amazing with children and is not aggressive at all. We haven’t got him spayed yet and we were wondering if you would be interested in breeding with him at all. We just feel like it would be such a pity not to breed with him as he has such a lovely personality. Not sure how your breeding works but thought I would see if you are interested.

Kind regards,

Keren Krige



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




husky – mex

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on September 17th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Merci beaucoup,

Voici notre Mex :

À samedi :))

Le mar. 3 sept. 2019 à 20:23, Marleen – Woefkesranch <> a écrit :

Toppie !!    J

À samedi, marleen

 

Van: S. B. [mailto:]
Verzonden: dinsdag 3 september 2019 20:22
Aan: Marleen – Woefkesranch
Onderwerp: Re: Reservation

Bonjour,

Mes parents avaient déjà acheté en 2013 un husky sibérien auprès de vous, que nous aimons trop et nous sommes très satisfaits avec votre service en tout cas quand on a acheté notre mex auprès de vous, c’etait excellent. Donc, on souhaiterai acheter de nouveau un petit bebe auprès de vous 🙂

Le mar. 3 sept. 2019 à 20:15, Marleen – Woefkesranch <> a écrit :

Merci pour la reservation,

Comment vous avez trouvé notre site?

Par autre client, 2ieme main …

 

marleen



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky




Layka – Husky

review for husky de siberie - by ,Posted on September 4th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Layka 1 an !



husky de siberie, siberian husky, siberische husky





Load more



0Shares
0 0